Come meet and interact with all the Foxes of Animal Adventures. Learn about where they're from and what makes them tick. Class includes up close interactions, feedings*, and of course the zoo will be open after hours for your enjoyment. 

*Class includes a Kangaroo Encounter too. 

Fox Class

Sunday January 30 at 6pm

Sunday February 20 at 6pm

Sunday March 27 at 6pm

Sunday May 1 at 6pm

Sunday May 29 at 6pm

Ages 4+ $50      |      Ages 2-3 $7      |      Group of 4 $175

Come and learn all about our Eurasian Eagle Owls and even learn how to hold them. That's right YOU get to HOLD an owl! These classes are very limited on space and spots are first come, first serve. 

See our rescued Barred Owl and Great Horned too!

And as with all classes, the zoo will remain open for you for an additional half hour or so after the class.

Owl Handling Class

Sunday November 21 at 6pm

Sunday December 26 at 6pm

Sunday January 16 at 6pm

Sunday February 13 at 6pm

Sunday March 20 at 6pm

Sunday April 24 at 6pm

Sunday May 22 at 6pm

Ages 12+ $50

To book a class with us click any of the Book Now buttons or feel free to give us a call at the office.  Due to limited space, All Sales Are Final. No refunds will be given on animal class tickets. No exceptions. Please be sure you can come if you book. Gift certificates can be issued as a refund for unforeseen circumstance or emergencies. Thank you for understanding.